Banger Samples


Underground DNB Vol.2

Original price was: $15.Current price is: $15. $13

Underground DNB Vol.2’ by Banger Samples is new series that contains the perfect balance of Neuro and Underground Hip Hop, with a technical approach to low-end science that gives you instant access to system-shaking bass, paired with dense hard drum grooves.

Rolling out at 170 BPM, this one pack will serve producers of Drum & Bass of any ilk, including Liquid, Neurofunk and many more.

This multi-format product also includes REX, WAV & MIDI-Files, Construction Kits, Drum Hits, Bass & Synth One-Shots.

Product Details:
• 16 Bass Loops;
• 08 Bass Loops MIDI;
• 12 Bass One-Shots;
• 20 Drum Loops;
• 41 Drum One-Shots [Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Snares);
• 15 Pad Back Loops;
• 13 Perc Loops;
• 20 SFX Loops;
• 12 Synth Loops;
• 06 Synth Loops MIDI;
• 10 Synth One-Shots;
• 10 Top Loops;
• 04 Construction Kits (Stems)
• 310 All Files [REX-WAV, MIDI]
• 100% Royalty-Free

REX & WAV samples and loops in your commercial releases
without having to pay any hidden costs.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Underground DNB Vol.2”
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top