Banger Samples


Drop Tech

Original price was: $15.Current price is: $15. $13

Drop Tech‘ from Banger Samples is the new collection of extremely popular techno & house vibes.

Here you will find a wide selection of Bass & Synths Loops, MIDI Files, Analog Kicks, Top Loops and more.

Sounds in this pack are inspired by techno & house tracks from James Hype, Chris Lake, UMEK, GAWP, Martin Ikin and labels such as Black Book, Drumcode, Hot Creations, 1605, Repopulate Mars, DIRTYBIRD, Farris Wheel Recordings, Sink or Swim, Stereo Hype and more.

All sounds are made with love for you and us, check it out!

Product Details:

• 26 Bass Loops
• 10 Bass MIDI
• 10 Clap Loops
• 10 Full Drum Loops
• 10 Hat Loops
• 10 Kick Loops
• 10 Percussion Loops
• 32 Synth Loops
• 10 Top Loops
• Tempo & key-labelled.
• 100% Royalty-Free

REX & WAV samples and loops in your commercial releases
without having to pay any hidden costs.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Drop Tech”
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top